Latest Products http://www.jjchemicals.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 02:12:37 +0530 en-us http://www.jjchemicals.in Copper Sulphate LR Grade http://www.jjchemicals.in/copper-sulphate-lr-grade.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/copper-sulphate-lr-grade.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Calcium Chloride Fuse 75% http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-fuse-75.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-fuse-75.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride 95% http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-95.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-95.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Sulphate http://www.jjchemicals.in/potassium-sulphate.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/potassium-sulphate.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Zinc Sulphate Iron Free http://www.jjchemicals.in/zinc-sulphate-iron-free.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/zinc-sulphate-iron-free.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Ammonium Sulphate http://www.jjchemicals.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients to make online and offline payment to facilitate the trade and make payment process completely hassle free. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. Calcium Chloride Anhydrous Powder http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-anhydrous-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-anhydrous-powder-manufacturer.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Calcium Chloride Dihydrated LR Grade http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-dihydrated-lr-grade.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-dihydrated-lr-grade.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material. With the assistance of our packaging experts and advanced machines, we became capable of meeting the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Magnesium Sulphate http://www.jjchemicals.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Sodium Sulphate 99.7% http://www.jjchemicals.in/sodium-sulphate-99-7.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/sodium-sulphate-99-7.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed! As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. Calcium Chloride Prills http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-prills.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/calcium-chloride-prills.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the products using the exceptional quality raw material that is experts certified. This makes our product range completely reliable and genuine. Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, we can make timely delivery of consignments. Magnesium Chloride LR Grade http://www.jjchemicals.in/magnesium-chloride-lr-grade.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/magnesium-chloride-lr-grade.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. Potassium Chloride LR Grade http://www.jjchemicals.in/potassium-chloride-lr-grade.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/potassium-chloride-lr-grade.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Face Mask http://www.jjchemicals.in/cotton-face-mask.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/cotton-face-mask.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Face mask are, ear loop, easy breathable, cotton mask with air filter Used in medical, dental, laboratory, food sectors, school, household, industry and multipurpose Soft, lightweight, comfy and easy to wear Made of non-woven fabric Elastic inner ear loop and safety border for cosy fitting Protect form bacteria, corona and infection contol. 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.jjchemicals.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Face mask are 3 ply protection, ear loop, easy breathable Used in medical, dental, laboratory, food sectors, school, household, industry and multipurpose Soft, lightweight, comfy and easy to wear Made of non-woven fabric Elastic inner ear loop and safety border for cosy fitting Protect form bacteria, corona and infection contol. KN95 Face Mask http://www.jjchemicals.in/kn95-face-mask.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/kn95-face-mask.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Face mask are 3 ply protection, ear loop, easy breathable, KN95, 5 Layer mask with air filter Used in medical, dental, laboratory, food sectors, school, household, industry and multipurpose Soft, lightweight, comfy and easy to wear Made of non-woven fabric Elastic inner ear loop and safety border for cosy fitting Protect form bacteria, corona and infection contol. N95 Face Mask http://www.jjchemicals.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/n95-face-mask.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Face mask are N95, ear loop, easy breathable, N95, 5 Layer mask Used in medical, dental, laboratory, food sectors, school, household, industry and multipurpose Soft, lightweight, comfy and easy to wear Made of non-woven fabric Elastic inner ear loop and safety border for cosy fitting Protect form bacteria, corona and infection contol. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.jjchemicals.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.jjchemicals.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530